M-F 8:30am - 4:30pm
Support Services Health Insurance Enrollment Youth Services Sexual Literacy & Prevention Syringe Exchange / Narcan HIV / STD / HEP C Testing
About Us News Resources Events Careers Volunteers Supporters

Department Heads


Executive Director

Wil Murtaugh


Deputy Executive Director of Operations
Carrie Portzline-Large


Deputy Executive Director of Programs

Jeanette O'Connor-Shanley


Director of Care Management

Jennifer Sullivan Rost


Director of Data and IT

Casi Dowsland


Director of Events and Business Development 

Anthony McEachern  


Director of Finance

Patricia Cafarchio


Director of Human Resources

Wendy Powers


Director of Insurance Programs
Steve Wood


Director of Major Gifts

Frances Hradil   


Director of Public Relations

Jean Kessner


Director of Support Services

Jennifer Cook


Director of Volunteer Services

Mary Doody


Director of Youth Services

Marissa Rice